Logo

Oulun seudun senioriopettajat ry  OSSO

neliö Etusivu
neliö Säännöt
neliö Toiminta
neliö Kuvagalleria
neliö Hallitus
neliö Linkit
neliö Jäsenedut
neliö Jäsenkirje
Orkidea

Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja
Juhani Suopanki
050 064 4920 juhani.suopanki@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Unto Sippola
050 053 8088 unto.sippola@dnainternet.net
Sihteeri
Pirkko Toljamo
044 077 9772 (yhdistys)
040 824 6072
pirkko.toljamo@gmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja
Terttu Karppinen
044 599 4622 tekarpp@hotmail.com
Eira Saarela 040 861 5865 eira.saarela@gmail.com
Heikki Saarela 040 503 2439 heikki.saarela81@gmail.com
Tuulikki Komulainen 045 671 9579 tuulikki.komulainen@gmail.com
Varajäsenet
Tarja Karsikas 050 058 0338 tarjakars@gmail.com
Pekka Partanen 040 025 8299 pekka.partanen@pph.inet.fi
Yhdistyksemme tilinumero:
Oulun seudun senioriopettajat ry, FI15 1107 3000 6846 33.
Yhdistyksemme kotisivut: http://www.osso.fi/
Tapahtumiin ja retkille
voit ilmoittautua:
• puhelimitse
• tekstiviestillä
• sähköpostilla